WIP Wednesday

WIPWednesdayIt’s Wednesday – hooray! Have you got your WIPs ready?

I think I might be headed for a world record in blanket crochet – I have now reached the half-way point of the final joining round of my squares. If I continue at this pace, the blanket will be finished next week!

As you might have guessed, my Cosy Bed Throw is the only project I have been working on this week. Again. I promise to work on more projects as soon as it is finished – it makes this post more interesting if there are more pictures to look at, don’t you think?!

Cosy Bed Throw

Cosy Bed Throw

I’m really hoping that the weather doesn’t warm up too much in the next week so that I can enjoy at least one night wit the new throw!

Special thanks to Colletta, jazzoo6 and Maria at Cuddle Bug Kids for sharing their WIPs last week – they’re looking great!

What are you working on at the moment? Do comment below and leave a link so I can come visit!

I’m linking up with Tami’s Amis and Crochet Addict UK again this week – click on their logos to visit their sites to see what they’re up to. I am also linking up with Frontier Dreams.

TamisAmisWIPWWhatYouDoingWeds-CrochetAddictUK

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. Blankets are a big commitment – and I don’t mind looking at a same or similar picture LOL I think your squares look great 🙂

I love to hear what you have to say, so please do leave a comment!

