Fantastic Finishes

First, let me apologise for my fortnight’s absence from the blogging world.

I have been busy with my crochet and a little bit poorly and so haven’t felt like putting the computer on. I know I could have blogged from my phone, but to be honest, feeling poorly doesn’t really make you feel inclined to write a blog post.

Anyway. If you follow me on Twitter or Instagram you will already know that I finished my Cosy Bed Throw and that I completed it in exactly four weeks. That’s a three-metre square blanket with edging in twenty-eight days. Wanna see a photo or two?

Cosy Bed Throw 1 Cosy Bed Throw 2 Cosy Bed Throw 3 Cosy Bed Throw 4It really is every bit as cosy as it looks and I am soooo glad I made it!

The next day, I managed to finish off the blanket for Big Miss:

Emanny 1 Emanny 2 Emanny 3So without further ado, I had better get on with this week’s WIP Wednesday post!

4 thoughts on “Fantastic Finishes

I love to hear what you have to say, so please do leave a comment!

