Catherine Wheel Bag finished!

That’s right: the shop got some more of the cerise yarn in so I was able to finish my new bag over the weekend and fully line it too!

Catherine Wheel Bag

Catherine Wheel Bag

I’m not sure what happened to the colours in this photo – it really is a beautiful cerise colour!

Catherine Wheel Bag - rose

Catherine Wheel Bag – rose

I just love the added detail of the rose – it makes the bag that little bit more feminine

Catherine Wheel Bag - lining

Catherine Wheel Bag – lining

When I made the lining I added a little security tab so I can anchor my purse (so it can’t be stolen), clip on my keys and anything else I want to keep track of in here.

The bag is quite large and is absolutely perfect for me because it means that I can carry a crochet project around with me all the time if I want to!

One thought on “Catherine Wheel Bag finished!

I love to hear what you have to say, so please do leave a comment!

