Wool-Eater Wednesday

Woole Eater Motif CAL 2013 with Sarah LondonIt’s Wednesday so it’s time to share photos of our Wool-Eater motifs for the CAL!

I’m still playing catch-up since this is week 7 (I think) of the CAL and I only joined up two weeks ago. I made nine motifs last week and  another nine this week, so I think that’s six weeks’ worth if I’m aiming to hook three a week… Anyway, mine won’t be turned into a blanket, which is why there is a slight difference between last week’s motifs and this week’s motifs:

My Wool-Eater Motifs for the week ending Wed 29th May

My Wool-Eater Motifs for the week ending Wed 29th May

My Wool-Eater Motifs for the week ending Wed 5th June

My Wool-Eater Motifs for the week ending Wed 5th June

Why two-tone blue this week and multi-coloured last week? You’ll have to wait and see!

 

I love to hear what you have to say, so please do leave a comment!

